Michael Jackson The Experience - Nintendo DS

Michael Jackson The Experience - Nintendo DS

  • $8.95
    Unit price per  $8.95

Only 1 left!

Michael Jackson: The Experience for the Nintendo DS is rhythm game based on the Elite Beat Agents game mechanics (called Ouendan in Japan). The gameplay will be very familiar to anyone who played Elite Beat Agents: bubbles appear on the touch screen and circles slowly close in on them. When the circles overlap with the bubbles, players must touch it in time with the beat of the song to score points. The game features a career mode and three distinctive difficulties. After achieving specific amount of points the player unlocks new tracks. There's also a Museum feature with items related to Michael's career. These items are unlocked during the course of the game and help tell his vast history.

Some of the songs included are:

  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Or White
  • Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
  • Heal The World
  • Smooth Criminal
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Wanna Be Startin' Something

              Disclaimer: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product received.

              We Also Recommend