Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol.1 - Xbox Series X

Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol.1 - Xbox Series X

  • $59.95
    Unit price per  From: $49.95 - $59.95

Only 1 left!

Introducing the ultimate gaming experience for all the stealthy soldiers out there - Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol.1 on Xbox Series X! Konami has crafted a masterpiece that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Immerse yourself in the heart-pounding action of this epic shooter, where every move counts. With stunning graphics and mind-blowing gameplay, you'll feel like a true hero as you navigate through intense missions and unravel gripping storylines. Whether you're a seasoned gamer or a newbie, this collection is a must-have. Get ready to unleash your inner warrior and conquer the battlefield like never before!

METAL GEAR SOLID: MASTER COLLECTION Vol. 1” contains “Metal Gear Solid,” “Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty,” “Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater” and much more bonus content**. Bonus content includes the first title in the METAL GEAR series, a Screenplay Book containing in-game text of each title and a Master Book detailing the story and characters. Also included in the bonus content of the METAL GEAR SOLID: MASTER COLLECTION Vol. 1 will be two digital graphic novels. The Metal Gear Solid: Digital Graphic Novel is a fully voiced, digital comic depicting the events of Metal Gear Solid through beautifully dynamic animated panels, followed by Metal Gear Solid 2: Digital Graphic Novel that expands on the events of the sequel.

MGS Master Collection Vol.1 Includes:

  • Metal Gear
  • Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake
  • Metal Gear Solid (Including VR Missions/Special Missions)
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty (HD Collection version)
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater (HD Collection version)
  • Metal Gear (NES/FC version)
  • Snake's Revenge

Disclaimer: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product received.

We Also Recommend