Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Nintendo Wii U

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Nintendo Wii U

  • $14.95
    Unit price per  From: $10.95 - $14.95

Only 1 left!

The Force Awakens is the fifth game in the LEGO Star Wars franchise. The story is primarily based on the 2015 movie Star Wars: The Force Awakens, but also includes additional content that introduces a storyline bridging the events of Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens. That way players get to relive the experiences from The Force Awakens, but also play with a new plot between the final events of the original trilogy and the sequels. As with all TT LEGO adaptations there is also a large amount of humour.

The Gameplay is similar to previous LEGO Star Wars games where players interact in a LEGO-themed Star Wars universe filled with action, platforming, and puzzle-solving. Over 200 playable characters are available in this game, including Rey, Kylo Ren, Finn, Captain Phasma, Poe Dameron, BB-8, and many more. Each player has their unique abilities for completing the various puzzles you will encounter throughout the campaign, including new ways to incorporate droids and Jedis into these challenges. For example, some droids will manipulate the hardware for moving platforms to allow the other player to advance.

The levels also alter in theme, from areas relying heavily on the game's platform, puzzle-solving mechanics to large spaceship battles to cover-based shootouts during combat against stormtroopers. The hub world is a galaxy in which each planet is its own world with the chapters, as well as additional missions, some of which add to the storyline of the Star Wars universe, bridging the events between the original trilogy and the sequels, as previously mentioned.

    Disclaimer: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product received.

    We Also Recommend