Lego Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin - Nintendo 3DS

Lego Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin - Nintendo 3DS

  • $10.95
    Unit price per  From: $10.95 - $14.95

Only 1 left!

LEGO Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin is the most advanced video game based on LEGO Ninjago franchise, using engine known from LEGO Jurassic World. The story involves the adventures, characters and locations introduced in the first five seasons of the series. Sensei Wu Crew meets a new threat: Ronin, who erased the ninjas memories with obsidian glave and is seeking for the primal folcrum to bring back Chen from the cursed realm. In order to restore their memories, ninjas have to find elemental obsidian weapons and then stop Ronin from fulfilling his quest.

The game is expanding with each progress, allowing to open new locations, characters and bonus content. Each level is played with a certain adjusted group of characters. Some of the environment based puzzles require switching between characters to use specific abilities or elementals. Unlocked locations appear on the Ninjago tactical map. Reaching the specific location requires traveling on a dragon. The action includes fighting, climbing up walls and chains, jumping, interacting with technology panels, destroying and assembling new objects out of the bricks objects, using bikes, sliders, jets, robots, dragons and much more.

There are 113 playable characters to unlock, each with specific abilities. Unlocking the character requires reaching a specific place or fulfilling a quest and buying him in the store with a gathered sum of bricks. The game features 10 extras, 34 achievements and 10 unique locations, well known from the cartoon series.

          Disclaimer: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product received. 

          We Also Recommend