Just Dance Summer Party - Nintendo Wii

Just Dance Summer Party - Nintendo Wii

  • $12.95
    Unit price per  From: $9.95 - $12.95

Only 1 left!

Just Dance: Summer Party is a follow-up to Just Dance 2. It is entirely identical to the mechanics and the presentation of that game, but contains 23 tracks that were previously only available as DLC or exclusive to the Best Buy version of the game, but only a selection, not all of them. Those tracks were compiled in a standalone version of the game.

The included tracks are:

  • Aqua - Barbie Girl (Countdown Dee's Mix Explosion)
  • A. R. Rahman and The Pussycat Dolls Ft. Nicole Scherzinger - Jai Ho! (You are My Destiny)
  • A Band of Bees - Chicken Payback
  • Blur - Song 2
  • Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighting (Doug Ruffy/Mark Wallis Remix)
  • Estelle Ft. Kanye West - American Boy
  • Ini Kamoze (The Hit Crew) - Here Comes the Hotstepper
  • Katy Perry - Firework
  • Lipps Inc. (Sweat Invaders) - Funkytown
  • Lou Bega (The Lemon Cubes) - Mambo No. 5
  • Love Letter - Why Oh Why
  • MARRS - Pump Up the Volume
  • Michael Sembello (Studio Allstars) - Maniac
  • M People (The Lemon Cubes) - Moving on Up
  • Nick Phoenix and Thomas J. Bergersen - Professor Pumplestickle
  • Panic! at the Disco - Nine in the Afternoon
  • The Reverend Horatio Duncan and Amos Sweets - Down by the Riverside
  • Rihanna - Pon de Replay
  • Steppenwolf - Born to Be Wild
  • The Supremes - You Can't Hurry Love
  • Sweat Invaders - Skin-To-Skin
  • V V Brown - Crying Blood
  • The World Cup Girls - Futebol Crazy

There are a number of cover songs, but also tracks that were original versions as DLC and were turned into cover songs for this edition. Many of the included tracks were also made available for other versions of the game later on.

Disclaimer: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product received.

We Also Recommend